2023 Victorian Club Autocross Series (VCAS) results by class

Class J (Juniors)

1st Place 49 points PAC Archie Challis

2nd Place 36 points BLCC Liam Brown

3rd Place 28 points PAC Callum Richardson

Class L (Ladies)

1st Place 39 points SHSCC Kerry Graves

2nd Place 25 points BCC Angelique Gray

3rd Place 13 points BCC Lucy McNaughton

Class P (Production)

1st Place 52 points SHSCC Allan Johnson

2nd Place 50 points PAC Ian Matthews

3rd Place 46 points SHSCC Reg Johnson

Class C (2WD 0-1600cc)

1st Place 50 points SDCC Warren Mitchelson

2nd Place 42 points BLCC Tim Brown

3rd Place 38 points PAC Marc Challis

Class D (2WD 1601-2000cc)

1st Place 57 points SHSCC Karli Vallance

2nd Place 38 points PAC Timmy Oakes

3rd Place 30 points SHSCC Rick Graves

Class E (2WD 2001cc and over)

1st Place 88 points NCCA Glenn Scott

2nd Place 24 points BCC Wayne McNaughton

3rd Place 22 points NCCA Keith Cuttle

Class S (Open)

1st Place 46 points SHSCC Leon Caccaviello

2nd Place 10 points MADCC Anthony Kovco

2nd Place 10 points GMSC Barry Norwell

3rd Place 9 points MADCC Matthew Muir

Class W (AWD/4WD production based)

1st Place 64 points BCC Tom Johannesen

2nd Place 44 points NCCA Cary Seabrook

3rd Place 30 points NCCA Russell Seabrook

Outright Series Champions

1st Place 46 points BCC Tom Johannesen

2nd Place 39 points SHCC Leon Caccaviello

3rd Place 37 points NCCA Cary Seabrook

Outright Series Position	ons
1st Tom Johannesen	46
2nd Leon Caccaviello	39
3rd Cary Seabrook	37
4th Glenn Scott	29
5th Dylan McKenzie	19
6th Russell Seabrook	16
7th Murry McKenzie	15
8th Emily Caccaviello	11
9th= Gavin Pollock	10
9th= Brad Hall	10
9th= Patrick Meehan	10
9th= Anthony Kovco	10
9th= Barry Norwell	10
10th= Patrick Malanap	hy 9
10th= Anthony Muir	9
10th= Rick Graves	9
10th= Lachie Meehan	9
10th= Kieren McDonal	d 9
10th= Brad Hall	9